Kontakt

Våre barnehager
Sætra barnehage
Ragna Dahlen - Daglig leder
47 24 22 19 | saetra@saetra.no
http://www.saetra.no/
 
Fosslibekken barnehage
Trude Jenssen - Daglig leder 
95 41 30 00 | trude@fosslibekken.no
http://www.fosslibekken.no
 
Kystad Gård barnehage
Liv Kristina Uhlin-Hansen - Daglig leder
41 50 44 84 | liv@kystadbhg.no
http://www.kystadbhg.no
 
Muruvik barnehage
Marianne Eide Solem - Daglig leder 
90 08 70 67 | marianne@muruvikbhg.no
http://www.muruvikbhg.no
 
Bikupan förskola
Maria Hedberg - förskolesjef
0046 70 58 02 62 | kontoret@bikupan.net
http://www.bikupan.net
 
Guldkusten förskola/Fröhuset
Agneta Atleström - förskolesjef
0046 06 33 74 54 | agneta@fkguldkusten.se 
http://www.fkguldkusten.se/

 

 

Kontaktpersoner

Bjørn Lianes - Daglig leder Alba Gruppen AS
93 00 34 54 | bjorn@albagruppen.no
 
Håvard Matberg - Daglig leder Alba Barnehager AS
90 67 08 46 | havard@albagruppen.no
 
Line Ringvold - Adm. sjef
99 00 26 87 | line@albagruppen.no 
 
Helge Sundal - IT-Leder
90 50 79 80 | helge@albagruppen.no
 
Gunnveig Neergård- Daglig leder Alba Økonomipartner AS
Autorisert regnskapsfører
91 72 20 23 | gunnveig@albagruppen.no

Gaute Amund Ringvold - Prosjektutvikler/eiendom
99 04 63 58 | gaute@albagruppen.no 

 
 


Besøksadresse
Nordre Berggate 2
7014 Trondheim

Telefon: 41 00 16 16
Epost: post@albagruppen.no

Kontakt oss